About Us and Opening Times

Opening Times

Will be open all day every day from 12pm serving food non-stop from December the 17th to the 1st of January 2019*
*Closed Christmas Day only.

Monday 17th Dec 12pm - 9pm
Tuesday 18th Dec 12pm - 9pm
Wednesday 19th Dec 12pm - 9pm
Thursday 20th Dec 12pm - 9pm
Friday 21st Dec 12pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 22nd Dec 9am - 10pm (open for breakfast)
Sunday 23rd Dec 10am - 8pm (open for breakfast)
Monday 24th Dec 12pm - 9pm

Tuesday 25th Dec Christmas Day Closed

Wednesday 26th Dec 12pm - 8pm Boxing Day
Thursday 27th Dec 12pm - 9pm
Friday 28th Dec 12pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 29thDec 9am - 10pm (open for breakfast)
Sunday 30th Dec 10am - 8pm (open for breakfast)
Monday 31st Dec 12pm - 9pm
Tuesday 1st Jan 12pm - 9pm
Wednesday 2nd Jan 12pm - 9pm
Thursday 3rd Jan 5pm - 9pm
Friday 4th Jan 5pm - 9pm
Saturday 5th Jan 12pm - 9pm (open for breakfast)
Sunday 6th Jan 9am - 10pm (open for breakfast)
Monday 7th Jan - Thursday 10th Jan 5pm-9pm
Friday 11th Jan 12pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 12th Jan 9am - 10pm (open for breakfast)
Sunday 12th Jan 10am - 3pm (open for breakfast)

Peepo is open from Midday serving food
all day non stop:

During school holidays Peepo is open all day, every day

Monday to Thursday

5pm
-
9pm

Friday

OPEN FOR LUNCH FROM Midday
-
9:30pm Serving
Food all day

Saturday

9am

Serving Food
all day

10pm

Sunday

10am

Serving Food
all day

3pm

With only being open for three lunches a week, please be aware it can be very busy, our advice is to book, especially if you would like to book that favourite table!

The only exception to these times, is when the kids are of school for half terms, Christmas, Easter etc we are open all day everyday.

Thanks you for a fantastic summer.

Peepo Pizza Bridgnorth is...

rustic, authentic and welcoming. Offering an extensive selection of authentic Italian Pizzas, fresh pasta, salads, light bites, daily specials and tasty desserts.

With its slick service, minimalist interior, and outlook over the busy high street, Peepo is the perfect venue for a lunch time light bite, early evening family meal, or romantic escape - with prices that offer great value throughout. Cocktail lounge with lounge DJ's every Friday/Saturday.

Locally Sourced...

where possible the Peepo Pizza team source their ingredients from local suppliers - authentic Italian meats, olives and antipasti ingredients, are imported, and carefully selected by Bridgnorth Deli, fresh dough - using authentic Italian "00" flour, which creates a lighter, more rustic base, which is also low in gluten.

Cocktails...

created by Manager, and award winning mixologist Phillip Jeffrey, can be enjoyed with your meal, or upstairs in the Spirit Room.

Parties...

with their friendly atmosphere, and sharing dishes, plus their upstairs lounge bar, Peepo is also great for parties and gatherings. Ask Manager Phill to make a range of his award winning cocktails!

Open from midday, please call for seasonal opening hours.

Tel: 01746 766 220

peepo-restaurant
Join us on Twitter


Join us on Instagram Instagram

Peepo Pizza

Peepo Pizza Bridgnorth